Clergy

Rabbi Adam Miller - amiller@naplestemple.org

Cantor Donna Azu - dazu@naplestemple.org

Rabbi Emeritus, Rabbi James Perman - rabbi@naples.net

 

Religious School

Dr. Anna Salomon, RJE - Director of Congregational Education - asalomon@naplestemple.org

Mary Flores - Religious School Administrative Assistant - religiousschool@naplestemple.org

 

Preschool

Seyla Cohen - Preschool Director - scohen@naplestemple.org

Gloria Melman - Preschool Administrative Assistant - gmellman@naplestemple.org

 

Temple Support Staff

Randi Butterworth -  Clergy Assistant - rbutterworth@naplestemple.org

Maxine Gould -Comptroller - mgould@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer - Director of Communications - jfischer@naplestemple.org

Alicia Browner - Membership Engagement Coordinator & Concierge - abrowner@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas - Facility Manager - vlucas@naplestemple.org