Professional Staff

Deborah R. Fidel, Executive Director

dfidel@naplestemple.org

Seyla Cohen, Preschool Director

scohen@naplestemple.org

Susan Feld, Interim Director of Religious School     

ReligiousSchool@naplestemple.org   

 

Temple support staff

Randi Butterworth – Clergy Assistant – rbutterworth@naplestemple.org

Maxine Gould – Bookkeeper – mgould@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer – Communications Director – jfischer@naplestemple.org

Ana Maria Tamargo – Membership Engagement & Concierge – atamargo@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas – Facility Manager – vlucas@naplestemple.org

Gloria Mellman – Preschool Administrative Assistant- gmellman@naplestemple.org